CONTACT US


R&C Management Group LLC

23210 Cove Orchard Rd.

PO Box 534

Yamhill Or. 97148

 

Rick Yeo, Partner

(503) 487-7445

rick@randcmanagement.com

 

Adam Cormack, Partner

(503) 260-2373

adam@randcmanagement.com

 

Scott Rose, Senior Project Manager

(503) 312-5404

scott@randcmanagement.com

 

Dan Bodell, Senior Project Manager

(503) 312-5404

dan@randcmanagement.com

 

ali abbaszadegan, Senior Project Manager

(480) 570-2443

ali@randcmanagement.com

 

Tracie Peterson, Project Manager

(503) 840-8291

tracie@randcmanagement.com

 

Rosemary armour, Project Coordinator

(360) 989-4884

rosemary@randcmanagement.com

Melannie Cormack, Partner/Controller

(503) 544-3761

melannie@randcmanagement.com

Jessica Wyckoff, Media coordinator

(360) 601-1821

jessica@randcmanagement.com

Minda coombs, Administrative Assistant

(360) 904-0678

minda@randcmanagement.com